APPENDIX C LEGACY MCAS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Science & Technology/Engineering Committee Members

Assessment Development Committee Members—High School Biology

Name		Affiliation	District
Bottcher	Arlyn	Dartmouth High School	Dartmouth
Bruell	Carol	Chelmsford High School	Chelmsford
Curtin	Lisa	Somerville High School	Somerville
Davidson	Tom	West Springfield High School	West Springfield
Drummond	Jillian	Foxborough High School	Foxborough
Dube	Jennifer	Greater Lawrence Technical School	Greater Lawrence Regional Technical High School
Fitch-Tewfik	Jennifer	Southeastern Regional	Southeastern Regional School District
Genovese	Elizabeth	Chelsea High School	Chelsea
Hannon	Kelly	Watertown High School	Watertown
Menice	Constance	Westford Academy	Westford
Nagelin	AnnMarie	Mystic Valley Regional Charter School	Mystic Valley Regional Charter School
St.Amand	Ronald	District	Springfield

Assessment Development Committee Members—High School Introductory Physics

Name		Affiliation	District
Copen	Joshua	High School of Science and Technology Springfield	
DiBiasio	Kenneth	Tantasqua Regional High School Tantasqua and Union 61 Dist	
Eckels	Marna	Dearborn STEM Academy Boston	
Flanagan	Erin Marie	Wachusett Regional High School Wachusett Regional	
Foster	Gita	Weston High School Weston	
Jumper	Kevin	Southeastern Southwa	
Lidington	Kathryn	Hull High School Hull	
Morey	Shannon	Abbott Lawrence Academy at Lawrence HS Lawrence Public Schools	
Newton	Kristin	Cambridge Rindge and Latin School Cambridge	
Shapiro	David	Natick High School Natick	
Snyder	Joshua	North Brookfield Jr/Sr High School North Brookfield	
Winston	Amy	Newton North HS Newton	

Bias and Sensitivity Committee Members

Last Name	First Name	District or Affiliation
Charbonneau	Nichole	Old Rochester Public Schools
Ernst	Amanda	Lowell Public Schools
Houle	Zachary	Pittsfield Public Schools
Martin, Dr.	Paula	Quinsigamond Community College
Miller	Tammi	Seekonk Public Schools
Rudd	Michael	Baystate Academy Charter Public School
Tahiliani	Priya	Boston Public Schools